Motivational Workout Music Mix


Motivational workout music is a must when you are working out. It motivates and inspire you to reach for better results. Become an achiever with Motivational Workout Music Mix

 

DOWNLOAD :
http://www12.zippyshare.com/v/5099299…

Listen to me.
Pain is temporary.
It may last for a minute or an hour or a day or even a year.
But eventually it will subside and something else will take its place.
If I quit however, it will last forever.
You’re all spoiled.
Some of you are spoiled.
It’s just bottom line, your parents have done everything for you.
You never had to do nothing for yourself.
You’re spoiled.
We’re gonna keep it real tonight.
Some of you are spoiled brats.
Every time you ever got in trouble, somebody in your house got you out of it.
Every time you’ve done something you’re not supposed to do, people say, “Eric, your mother is a tyrant.”
You’re right!
She kicked me out.
You’re right!
She’s mean, but she developed a man.
Because she put me out there and said, “You’re gonna have to grow up!”
And some of you have never learned to grow up.
And so every time something get hard, you quit, you call momma.
I dare you to take a little pain.
I dare you.
I dare you not to go home.
Somebody said, “I’m gotta go home, I feel bad.”
Go through it.
You are not going to die.
At the end of pain is success.
You’re not going to die because you feel a little pain.
I’m not eating like I eat at home.
That’s why you’re about to go to the next level, because if you keep eating like you eat at home,…
…you’ll keep being a boy or a girl.
It’s time to become man, woman.
But I’m exactly where I want to be, because I realize I got to commit my very being to this thing.
I gotta breathe it, I gotta eat it, I gotta sleep it.
And until you get there, you’ll never be successful in life.
But once you get there, I guarantee you the world is yours.
So, work hard and you can have whatever it is you want.

Playlist:

1.Superstar-Crazy living legends
1:55

2.The Game — The City
3:48

3.Kanye West – POWER
8:19

4.DJ Khaled ‘I’m On One (feat. Drake, Rick ross & lil wayne)
9:48

5.Falcon Beats Entertainment – Its More Than Just Beats
13:19

6.Yogi ft Ayah Marar – ‘Follow U’ (Xilent Remix)
15:54

7.Animus Vox – The Glitch Mob
19:22

8.Dr Dre – Bang Bang
23:23

9.dont know
26:32

10.House of Pain – Jump Around
28:14

11.Trick Trick Ft Eminem- Welcome to Detroit City
31:00

12.Dengaz – Eu Consigo (the instrumental)
34:46

13.dont know
36:36

14.Juelz Santana – The Second Coming
39:55

15.Young Jeezy – I Put On for My City
42:28

16.Charlie Clouser-Hello Zepp or saw theme
45:40

17.Mavado Feat. Ace Hood – Emergency
48:12

18.EMF – Unbelievable (Kovary moombahton bootleg)
51:22

19.Kid Frost & Big Tank – I’m a Bad Ass
54:11

20.Jay-Z & Kanye West – Niggas In Paris Instrumental
56:54

21.Meek Mill – I’m A Boss
59:19

22.dont know
1:03:02

23.Eminem- One Shot Two Shot
1:06:32

MADE BY : JhoNNy

Other workout mix will be added soon.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

